Friday, July 15, 2011
My experience at Sharks/Canucks game 3?
In 2008 I went to game two of the Semi Finals Series between the Detroit Red Wings vs Colorado Avs. It was so much fun. Honestly there wasn't many Avs fans there, not as many as I thought there would be. But there was this one rockin the Quebec Nordiques Jersey and Chanting his team on while us Wings fans chanted our team on. I was with my mom and sister, and my sister got drunk. Real drunk lol. And she isn't even a huge Hockey Fan, but she was the one that got the tickets. Anyways, she and the Avs fan, who was also drunk, started yelling back and forth at eachother. I was pretty embarrased just because so many people were looking at them, and us lol. But they didn't say anything Nasty to eachother, and after the game she went and took a picture with him. Why? Who knows lol. All in all it was really cool. The Crowd was so into the game, and it's just amazing to any hockey fan to be apart of that.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment